| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | lochinver scotland |

Lochinver Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of Lochinver in Scotland.

Back to: Lochinver Organisations

Assynt Community Council

Assynt Community Council

Chairman: David Slator
Vice-Chair: Marianne Hutchison
Treasurer: Katherine Anderson
Secretary: Phil Jones

Alex Dickson
Dave McBain
Jess Thomas
Liam Taylor
Roddie Kerr
Vanessa Ling

Meets on the last Thursday of the month at 7.30pm in Lochinver Village Hall Community Room.

All welcome to attend.

Assynt Community Council, Scotland